Graffridge Publishing
Graffridge Publishing Audiobooks
Curls & Chaos - Chapter Twelve
Preview
0:00
-0:35

Curls & Chaos - Chapter Twelve

September 21, 2024

(Text previously published August 23, 2024)

Chapter Twelve

Late the next morning, Blake took Rizzo, dressed in the slacks and blouse she’d worn to the baby shower, to the police station to give her report. They then went and bought her a laptop and some  peripherals, a few outfits and toiletries, and a suitcase to hold it all.

“You’re going to stay at my place until you find something else, right?” Blake asked.

“For a few days, anyway,” Rizzo replied. “You did say I could – but I really need my own space. I don’t do well around people all the time. Not many neurodivergent people do.”

“I’ll try to give you all of the space you need while you’re here,” Blake said.

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Graffridge Publishing to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Graffridge Publishing
Graffridge Publishing Audiobooks
Serialized audiobooks written and read by TK Eldridge